Home » Online Shop »

In Concert - Elisabeth Welch


Favourite songs recorded live at the Donmar Warehouse in Elisabeth's 78th year.

Elisabeth Welch In Concert
Jonathan Cohen (Musical Director/Piano)
David Rose (Bass)
Will Hill (Drums)

1. No Time At All
2. The Nearness Of You
3. To Keep My Love Alive
4. The Man I Love
5. When I Get You Alone Tonight
6. Such A Night
7. Miss Otis Regrets
8. Love For Sale
9. As Time Goes By
10. Solomon
11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
12. La Vie En Rose
13. Song On The Sand
14. My Cousin In Milwaukee
15. It Had To Be You
16. Bye Bye Blackbird
17. Experiment

intimation creative