Home » Online Shop » Les Misérables »

Symphonic Pieces from Les Misérables and Miss Saigon


A special orchestral recording arranged for piano and orchestra by the composer Claude-Michel Schönberg

1. Overture/The Heat Is On In Saigon
2. Sun & Moon/Why God Why?
3. The Morning Of The Dragon/Sun & Moon (Reprise)
4. The Last Night Of The World
5. If You Want To Die In Bed (Cadenza)
6. I'd Give My Life For You
7. Bui-Doi/The Fall Of Saigon
8. The American Dream/This Is The Hour/Finale: Sun & Moon
9. Prologue (Look Down)/At The End Of The Day
10. I Dreamed A Dream/Lovely Ladies/Who Am I?
11. Master Of The House/Stars/Red & Black (Reprise)
12. A Heart Full Of Love/The Waltz Of Treachery/On My Own
13. Drink With Me/Do You Hear The People Sing/The Attack/Red & Black (Reprise)
14. Bring Him Home/ Finale: Do You Hear The People Sing? (Reprise)

intimation creative