Home » Online Shop » Musicals »

Marguerite (Original London Cast)


Marguerite opened at the Theatre Royal, Haymarket to ecstatic reviews on 20th May 2008 with Ruthie Henshall in the title role.The story and conception is by the originators of Les Misérables, Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schönberg (with Jonathan Kent). Music is by Michel Legrand and lyrics by Herbert Kretzmer (the lyricist for Les Misérables).

1. Come One, Come All
2. Let The World Turn
3. Jazz Time
4. China Doll
5. China Doll (Reprise)
6. The Face I See
7. Time Was When
8. The World Begins Today
9. Waiting
10. Day By Day (Part 1)
11. Intoxication
12. I Am Here
13. Take Good Care Of Yourself
14. Overture Act 2/Day By Day (Part 2)
15. Dreams, Shining Dreams
16. Take Good Care Of Yourself (Reprise)
17. I Hate The Very Thought Of Women
18. The Letter
19. What's Left Of Love
20. Paris
21. Day By Day (Part 3)
22. How Did I Get To Where I Am
23. Day By Day (Part 4)
24. Come One, Come All (Reprise)
25. Finale
26. Paris Est Libéré

intimation creative