Home » Online Shop » Concerts »

Fascinating Aïda – Charm Offensive (Audio download)


Fascinating Aïda's latest sell-out tour recorded for posterity at the Theatre Royal, Norwich in March 2014.

1. We're Next
2. We're Not Done Yet
3. Boomerang Kids
4. Spending Nigel's Bonus
5. Dogging
6. First Bulgarian Song Cycle 2013
7. Sea Shanty
8. Joyce
9. Facebook Blues
10. Look Mummy No Hands
11. Down With the Kids

12. Allo, Bonjour Monsieur!
13. Ofsted Song or A Teacher's Lot is Not a Happy One
14. Little Girls in Pink
15. Beetroot Song
16. Second Bulgarian Song Cycle 2013
17. Out of Practice
18. Taboo
19. Old Home
20. Prisoner of Gender
21. Cheap Flights
22. Your Home Town

David Johnstone & John Mackay present
Adèle Anderson, Dillie Keane & Liza Pulman
and featuring the voice of Michael Fitzgerald in


All songs written by Dillie Keane and Adèle Anderson with Liza Pulman and contributions from Sarah-Louise Young, Michael Roulston, Issy van Randwick and Marilyn Cutts. Oh, plus Gilbert & Sullivan, of course.

intimation creative